Muse // Simulation Theory (Deluxe Film Box Set) - Vinylmnky


Muse // Simulation Theory (Deluxe Film Box Set)


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


MUSE brings their Simulation Theory tour to life in this limited edition 80s-inspired deluxe box set. Vinyl / 12" Album with Blu-ray and Cassette

The box set includes a pink/blue marbled LP with selections from the band’s September 2019 performance at London’s O2 Arena housed in a gatefold jacket, a VHS-like box containing a HD 5.1 DTS Master Audio Blu-Ray of the film, a fluorescent pink cassette of the film score written by Matt Bellamy, a Marvel Simulation Theory comic book and an 11x17 Marvel Muse poster (FINAL ART FOR COMIC BOOK + POSTER NOT INCLUDED). Each box will have metallic foil packaging.

LP: Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version) •Pressure (Film Edit)•Break It To Me•The Dark Side•Thought Contagion•Dig Down (Gospel Version) •Propaganda (Acoustic Version) •Algorithm•Metal Medley

CASSETTE: Simulation Theory Film Intro Music•Psycho Murf Speaks•Zombie Murf Gets Wired•Behold, The Glove•Emotionality Rush•Simulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster

Release Date:  12/13/2020

Track Listing
  1. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  2. Pressure (Film Edit)
  3. Break It to Me
  4. The Dark Side
  5. Thought Contagion
  6. Dig Down (Gospel Version)
  7. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
  8. Algorithm
  9. Metal Medley
  10. Simulation Theory Film Intro Music
  11. Psycho Murf Speaks
  12. Zombie Murf Gets Wired
  13. Behold, the Glove
  14. Emotionality Rush
  15. Simulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster

    Category: Album, Muse, Rock