Muse // Simulation Theory LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Muse // Simulation Theory LP

- Track List -
Side A: Algorithm - The Dark Side - Pressure - Propaganda - Break it to Me - Something Human
Side B: Thought Contagion - Get Up and Fight - Blockades - Dig Down - The Void
- Album Information -
LP - Black

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items