Mystic Prophecy // Metal Division (Green & Blue/White Split Vinyl) - vinylmnky

Mystic Prophecy // Metal Division (Green & Blue/White Split Vinyl)

Roar! Rock of Angels

Blue/White Split


(Green or Blue/White Split, Limited Edition Color Vinyl) German roaring Heavy Metal beast Mystic Prophecy announce the release of their new album "METAL DIVISION"! After almost 20 years and 10 studio albums, Mystic Prophecy finally found in ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records their rightful home, and this long-overdue partnership is out for blood! 

Release Date:  12/25/2020

Track Listing
  1. Metal Division
  2. Eye to Eye
  3. Hail to the King
  4. Here Comes the Winter
  5. Curse of the Slayer
  6. DraculaTogether We Fall
  7. Die with the Hammer
  8. Reincarnation
  9. Mirror of a Broken Heart
  10. Victory Is Mine

Category: Album, Halloween, Mystic Prophecy, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!