Nashenas // Life Is A Heavy Burden - Vinylmnky


Nashenas // Life Is A Heavy Burden

Redeye Distribution


Strut present the first compilation of legendary Afghan Ghazal singer Dr. Mohammad Sadiq Fitrat a.k.a. Nashenas, recorded at the Radio Afghanistan Studios and later released on singles by the Royal label in Iran


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. The Way I Love My Beloved
  2. Your Sorrow Is Killing Me
  3. Flower Had a Thorn
  4. I Am Happy Alone
  5. Life Is a Heavy Burden
  6. O Beloved, The Sorrow of Your Love Destroyed Me
  7. The Author of Destiny

    Category: Album, Nashenas, World Music