Natalie Hemby // Pins And Needles - Vinylmnky


Natalie Hemby // Pins And Needles



Natalie Hemby will be performing at the Newport Folk Festival on July 24. She won a GRAMMY for Country Song of the Year for “Crowded Table,” the song she wrote with Lori McKenna and performed as a member of The Highwomen.

Release Date:  10/8/2021

Track Listing
  1. Heroes
  2. New Madrid
  3. Pins And Needles
  4. Lake Air
  5. Hardest Part About Business
  6. Banshee
  7. Radio Silence
  8. Heart Condition
  9. Pinwheel
  10. It Takes One To Know One
  11. Last Resort

      Category: Album, Country/Folk, Natalie Hemby