Neck Deep // All Distortions Are Intentional - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Neck Deep // All Distortions Are Intentional (Transparent Yellow)

Hopeless Records

Release Date:  7/24/2020


With this album Neck Deep wants to continue carving out their own unique space within rock, punk, and alternative music. They have no delusions of "saving rock" or being the biggest rock band out there. They just want to remain Neck Deep and be an even bigger, better Neck Deep than before. They understand their roots are in pop punk but want to expand on their sound in their own way, taking inspiration from artists like The Beatles and Nirvana who did things their own way and still were able to be massive. For Fans Of Blink 182, A Day To Remember, All Time Low. Pressed on a Limited Edition Transparent Yellow Vinyl.

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Sonderland
  2. Fall
  3. Lowlife
  4. Telling Stories
  5. When You Know
  6. Quarry
  7. Sick Joke
  8. What Took You So Long
  9. Empty House
  10. Little Dove
  11. I Revolve (Around You)
  12. Pushing Daisies

Category: Album, Neck Deep, Punk, Rock