NEEDTOBREATHE // Into the Mystery - Vinylmnky


NEEDTOBREATHE // Into the Mystery



Eschewing any sort of announcement or pomp and circumstance, NEEDTOBREATHE quietly handcrafted their eighth full-length album, Into The Mystery. The Grammy-nominated multiplatinum quintet—Bear Rinehart [vocals, guitar], Seth Bolt [bass, vocals], Josh Lovelace [keys, vocals], Randall Harris [drums], and Tyler Burkum [guitar]—stole away to an old historic house in Columbia, TN where they lived together, ate together, laughed together, and recorded together for three weeks in the fall of 2020. 

Release Date:  7/30/2021

Track Listing
  1. What I'm Here For
  2. Into The Mystery
  3. Sunshine
  4. Carry Me (feat. Jon Foreman of Switchfoot)
  5. I Am Yours
  6. Chances
  7. Sittin' In The Back Seat
  8. Give Me A Chance
  9. Don't Throw All The Good Things Away (feat. Natalie Hemby)
  10. Innocence
  11. I Wanna Remember (feat. Carrie Underwood)
  12. West Texas Wind

      Category: Album, NEEDTOBREATHE, Rock