Nial Horan // Heartbreak Weather - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


Niall Horan // Heartbreak Weather


Notify me when this product is available:


Capitol Records recording artist Niall Horan returns with his highly anticipated sophomore album "Heartbreak Weather." Featuring his new single "No Judgement" and up-tempo record "Nice To Meet Ya," this body of work showcases his unique musicianship and magnetic vocal range. The singer/songwriter has earned platinum certification or greater in 18 countries, achieved global critical acclaim and amassed 3 million adjusted album sales and 3.5 billion streams worldwide.

Track Listing

  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black and White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend the Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice to Meet Ya
  7. Put a Little Love on Me
  8. Arms of a Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still

    Release Date:  5/10/2020

    Category: Album, Niall Horan, Pop

    Frame your vinyl