Nick Cave // Seven Psalms - Vinylmnky


Nick Cave // Seven Psalms

Awal Digital Licensing Ltd


Limited 10" vinyl pressing. Housed in dark petrol blue sleeve with grain embossed finish. Title and crucifix rendered in gold foil. Seven Psalms features seven spoken word pieces by Nick Cave set to music in collaboration with Warren Ellis.


Release Date:  7/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. How Long Have I Waited?
  2. Have Mercy on Me
  3. I Have Trembled My Way Deep
  4. I Have Wandered All My Unending Days
  5. Splendour, Glorious Splendour
  6. Such Things Should Never Happen
  7. I Come Alone and to You
  8. Psalm Instrumental

    Category: Album, Nick Cave, Spoken