Nicki Minaj // Pink Friday (10th Anniversary) - Vinylmnky


Nicki Minaj // Pink Friday (10th Anniversary)




Certified triple-platinum, Pink Friday spawned several hits including the 8x-platinum "Super Bass," and 3x-platinum "BedRock" which appear on vinyl for the first time. Celebrating the 10th anniversary, this Deluxe Edition 3 LP features 8 bonus tracks, all available for the first time on vinyl. Pressed on pink/white swirl vinyl in a triple gatefold jacket.

Release Date:  4/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. I'm The Best
  2. Roman's Revenge (Feat. Eminem)
  3. Did It On'em
  4. Right Thru Me
  5. Fly (Feat. Rihanna)
  6. Save Me
  7. Moment 4 Life (Feat. Drake)
  8. Check It Out
  9. Blazin (Feat. Kanye West)
  10. Here I Am
  11. Dear Old Nicki
  12. Your Love
  13. Last Chance (Natasha Bedingfield)
  14. Super Bass
  15. Blow Ya Mind
  16. Muny
  17. Wave Ya Hand
  18. Catch Me
  19. Girls Fall Like Diamonds
  20. BedRock (Feat. Lloyd)
  21. Roman's Revenge (Feat. Lil Wayne)

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Nicki Minaj