Night Beats // Levitation Sessions - Vinylmnky


Night Beats // Levitation Sessions

Reverberation Apprec


For Night Beats’ Levitation Session, Danny Lee Blackwell and his band ventured out into the Mojave Desert and recorded a discography spanning 13 track set on reel-to-reel tape, featuring classic Night Beats tracks + our first chance to hear some jams off their new LP “Outlaw R&B” in the live setting.


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Never Look Back
  2. New Day
  3. The New World
  4. Sunday Mourning
  5. Egypt Betty
  6. H-Bomb
  7. Right/Wrong
  8. Stuck in the Morning 
  9. No Cops
  10. Cream Johnny
  11. Ticket
  12. Shadow
  13. That's All You Got

    Category: Album, Night Beats, Rock