Nigo // I Know NIGO! (Light Blue LP) - Vinylmnky


Nigo // I Know NIGO! (Light Blue LP)

Victor Victor World

Release Date:  12/16/2022


Limited light blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Global multi-hyphenate (fashion designer, DJ, producer, and entrepreneur) Nigo is tapping back into his musical roots to present the album, I Know NIGO! The album boasts features from A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, Kid Cudi, Tyler the Creator, Pop Smoke, A$AP Ferg, Pusha T, and more.

Track Listing
  1. Lost and Found Freestyle 2019
  2. Arya
  3. Punch Bowl
  4. Functional Addict
  5. Want It Bad
  6. Morë Tonight
  7. Paper Plates
  8. Hear Me Clearly
  9. Remember
  10. Heavy
  11. Come On, Let's Go

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Nigo