Norah Jones // Come Away With Me (20th Anniversary) - Vinylmnky

Norah Jones // Come Away With Me (20th Anniversary)

Blue Note



Norah Jones’ seminal debut album, Come Away With Me, became a global phenomenon reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards with 8 wins including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist. The remastered 20th Anniversary Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent on this now-classic album.

Super Deluxe Editions contain the remastered album, plus 22 previously unreleased tracks including early demos and the never-before-heard first version of the album. 

Super Deluxe 3 CD Packaging: CaseBound book with 32-page booklet inside.

Super Deluxe 4 LP Packaging: Hardcover book with 12-page booklet inside.

Release Date:  4/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Don't Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Feelin' the Same Way
  5. Come Away With Me
  6. Shoot the Moon
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Lonestar
  9. I've Got To See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. The Long Day Is Over
  14. The Nearness of You
  15. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  16. Something Is Calling You (Original Demo Version)
  17. Peace

    Category: Album, Norah Jones, Singer/Songwriter