ODESZA // The Last Goodbye (IEX Crystal Clear Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


ODESZA // The Last Goodbye (IEX Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Ninja Tune

Notify me when this product is available:


Symphonic, vast, and emotionally stirring, ‘The Last Goodbye’ is the duo’s most ambitious album to date. Nostalgic yet rooted in the present, it serves as a sweeping sonic experience that speaks to themes of connection and reminiscence.


Release Date:  7/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. This Version Of You (Feat. Julianna Barwick)
  2. Wide Awake (Feat. Charlie Houston)
  3. Love Letter (Feat. The Knocks)
  4. Behind The Sun
  5. Forgive Me (Feat. Izzy Bizu)
  6. North Garden
  7. Better Now (Feat. MARO)
  8. The Last Goodbye (Feat. Bettye LaVette)
  9. All My Life
  10. Equal (Feat. Låpsley)
  11. Healing Grid
  12. I Can't Sleep
  13. Light Of Day (Feat.  Ólafur Arnalds

    Category: Album, Electronic, ODESZA