Of Monsters And Men // My Head Is An Animal (10th Anniversary Edition) (Translucent Red 2 LP)

Sale price$ 44.99


To celebrate a decade since the arrival of My Head Is An Animal, Of Monsters and Men presents the 10th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in
Iceland in 2011, this version has 4 tracks that were not on the version released in the U.S. in 2012. Includes 2 never-before-heard songs: “Phantom” and
“Sugar in a Bowl.” 2 LP set pressed on translucent red vinyl.


Release Date:  4/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Dirty Paws
  2. Kings And Lionheart (2011 Iceland Release Version)
  3. Numb Bears  (2011 Iceland Release Version)
  4. Sloom
  5. Little Talks
  6. From Finner
  7. Six Weeks
  8. Love Love Love
  9. Your Bones
  10. Lakehouse (2011 Iceland Release Version)
  11. Yellow Light
  12. Sinking Man (2011 Iceland Release Version)
  13. Phantom
  14. Sugar in a Bowl

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO