Old Dominion // Time, Tequila, and Therapy - Vinylmnky


Old Dominion // Time, Tequila, and Therapy

Sony Music


Time, Tequila & Therapy sees Old Dominion presenting 13 tracks, where the boys survey the ups, downs, trials, and tribulations of life, love, and friendships while infusing their signature country sound with songwriting eloquence and arena rock ambition. Each band member-Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Whit Sellers, and Geoff Sprung-notably participated in the songwriting alongside Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. In addition, to their upcoming album release, Old Dominion recently earned a nomination for "Vocal Group of the Year" for the 2021 CMA Awards.

Release Date:  2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Why Are You Still Here
  2. Hawaii
  3. Walk On Whiskey
  4. All I Know About Girls
  5. Blue Jeans
  6. No Hards Feelings
  7. Lonely Side of Town (Feat. Gladys Knight)
  8. I Was On a Boat That Day
  9. Drinking My Feelings
  10. Something's the Same About You
  11. I Wanna Live In a House with You Forever
  12. Don't Forget Me
  13. Ain't Nothing Wrong with Love

    Category: Album, Country/Folk, Old Dominion