Palace // Shoals (Transparent Blue LP) - Vinylmnky


Palace // Shoals (Transparent Blue LP)

Virgin Music

    Shoals is a profound and pensive album, boldly exploring some of life’s greatest questions over its 12 mesmerizing tracks. The album deftly explores three main existential dilemmas against a broader backdrop of wonder at the vastness and power of the ocean, concluding its arc with the stunning opus “Sky Becomes Sea.” Through diving into themes of the subconscious, dreams and existentialism, Shoals is broadly a record about living with and processing fear. Indie Exclusive Transparent Blue LP.


    Release Date:  2/18/2022 (Pushed from 1/21/2022)

    Track Listing
    1. Never Said it was Easy     
    2. Shame On You
    3. Fade         
    4. Gravity     
    5. Give Me The Rain 
    6. Friends Forever    
    7. Killer Whale         
    8. Lover (Don’t Let me down)          
    9. Sleeper     
    10. Salt
    11. Shoals       
    12. Where Sky Becomes Sea

      Category: Album, Chill, Palace, Rock