Pale Waves // Unwanted (Neon Pink Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Pale Waves // Unwanted (Neon Pink Vinyl)

Dirty Hit


Pale Waves have been on a personal and artistic journey since the release of their debut album, My Mind Makes Noises, in 2018. These experiences have begun to inform their songs in recent years and are what jump to the fore on their new album. Unwanted is a record that reaches out into the passionate community of misfits and LGBTQI fans surrounding the band, tapping into darker emotions more than ever before while also striking a fresh tone of defiance. Indie Exclusive Neon Pink LP.


Release Date:  8/12/2022

Track Listing
  1. Lies
  2. Unwanted
  3. The Hard Way
  4. Jealousy
  5. Alone
  6. Clean
  7. Without You
  8. Only Problem
  9. You’re
  10. So Vain
  11. Reasons To Live
  12. Numb
  13. Act My Age
  14. So Sick (Of Missing You)

    Category: Album, Alternative, Pale Waves, Pop, Rock