Panic! At The Disco // Pretty Odd - Vinylmnky


Panic! At The Disco // Pretty Odd

Warner Music Group


Pretty Odd is the second studio album by American pop rock band Panic at the Disco.

Track Listing

  1. We're So Starving
  2. Nine in the Afternoon
  3. She's a Handsome Woman
  4. Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
  5. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
  6. I Have Friends in Holy Spaces
  7. Northern Downpour
  8. When the Day Met the Night
  9. Pas de Cheval
  10. The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
  11. Behind the Sea
  12. Folkin' Around
  13. She Had the World
  14. From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins
  15. Mad As Rabbits

Release Date: 2/10/2009

Category: Album, Panic! At The Disco, R&B