Panic! At the Disco // Viva Las Vengeance (Red Vinyl)

Sale price$ 25.99


Panic! At the Disco have returned with a new song, “Viva Las Vengeance,” the title-track from their upcoming seventh studio album, out Aug. 19 via Fueled b Ramen/DCD2 Records


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Viva Las Vengeance
  2. Middle Of A Breakup
  3. Don't Let The Light Go Out
  4. Local God
  5. Star Spangled Banger
  6. God Killed Rock And Roll
  7. Say It Louder
  8. Sugar Soaker
  9. Something About Maggie
  10. Sad Clown
  11. All by Yourself
  12. Do It To Death

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO