Paradise Lost // Plague Within (Limited Edition) - Vinylmnky


Paradise Lost // Plague Within (Limited Edition)

Music on Vinyl



Double 180gm smoke colored vinyl LP pressing with etched D-side. Housed in gatefold jacket and includes booklet. The Plague Within is the 14th studio album by the British band Paradise Lost. It was the bands return to their death-doom roots, ranking among the most diverse albums they have ever recorded. Paradise Lost reward the patient listener with plenty of memorable moments and fantastic guitar riffs. This album broods and builds more with each subsequent listen, and each time you feel a little more entangled in it's web.

Release Date:  10/16/2020

Track Listing


  1. No Hope in Sight 
  2. Terminal 
  3. An Eternity of Lies 
  4. Punishment Through Time 
  5. Beneath Broken Earth 
  6. Sacrifice the Flame 
  7. Victim of the Past 
  8. Flesh from Bone 
  9. Cry Out 
  10. Return to the Sun 
  11. Fear the Silence 
  12. Never Look Away 

    Category: Album, Paradise Lost, Rock