Paramore // This Is Why - Vinylmnky


Paramore // This Is Why

Fueled By Ramen


Release Date:  2/10/2023


The groups first new album since the 2017 album, After Laughter. Paramore's sixth studio album features the title track "This Is Why." Available on black or Indie Exclusive clear vinyl. 

Track Listing
  1. This Is Why
  2. The News
  3. Running Out of Time
  4. C’est Comme Ça
  5. Big Man, Little Dignity
  6. You First
  7. Figure 8
  8. Liar
  9. Crave
  10. Thick Skull

      Category: Album, Paramore, Rock