Paul McCartney // Choba B CCCP (Yellow Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Paul McCartney // Choba B CCCP (Yellow Vinyl)



Choba B CCCP, the Russian translation of “Back In The USSR,” was released in the Soviet Union in 1988, making Paul the first artist from the West to issue an album exclusively for that market. It was released in the rest of the world following the collapse of the Soviet Union in 1991. Ruminating on the next stage of his career following 1986’s Press To Play, Paul wanted to get back to his roots, so he hired 3 session musicians and spent just 2 days covering his favorite hits.


Release Date:  7/12/2019

Track Listing
  1. Kansas City
  2. Twenty Flight Rock
  3. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  4. Bring It On Home To Me
  5. Lucille
  6. Don't G Around Much Anymore
  7. That's All Right (Mama)
  8. Ain't That A Shame
  9. Crackin' Up
  10. Just Because
  11. Midnight Special

    Category: Album, Paul McCartney, Rock