Paul McCartney // New (Pink Vinyl)

Sale price$ 29.99
Sold out


Sir Paul McCartney’s 16th solo studio album, New, was his first album of new material in 6 years when it was released in 2013. Produced by Mark Ronson, Paul Epworth, Giles Martin, and Ethan Johns, it features the singles “Save Us,” “Early Days,” “Everybody Out There,” and the title track.


Release Date:  5/18/2018

Track Listing
  1. Save Us
  2. Alligator
  3. On My Way To Work
  4. Queenie Eye
  5. Early Days
  6. New
  7. Appreciate
  8. Everybody Out There
  9. Hosanna
  10. I Can Bet
  11. Looking At Her
  12. Road
  13. Scared

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO