Paul McCartney // Pipes Of Peace (Silver Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Paul McCartney // Pipes Of Peace (Silver Vinyl)



Pipes of Peace is the fourth solo studio album by Paul McCartney. Released in 1983, it was produced by George Martin and featured collaborations with Michael Jackson on the tracks “The Man,” and “Say Say Say,” which spent 6 weeks at #1 on the Hot 100. Guest appearances include Ringo Starr, former 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart, and former Wings guitarist Denny Laine. 


Release Date:  11/17/2017

Track Listing
  1. Pipes Of Peace
  2. Say Say Say
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average Person
  9. Hey Hey
  10. Tug Of Peace
  11. Through Our Love

    Category: Album, Paul McCartney, Rock