Pennywise // About Time (Silver Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Pennywise // About Time (Silver Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


(Silver, Indie Exclusive, Paexp) Their 1995 classic album About Time brought Pennywise to mainstream acknowledgment with songs "Same Old Story," "Perfect People," and "Every Single Day" hitting international airwaves.

Release Date:  8/28/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Peaceful Day
  2. Waster of Time
  3. Perfect People
  4. Every Single Day
  5. Searching
  6. Not Far Away
  7. Freebase
  8. It's What You Do with It
  9. Try
  10. Same Old Story
  11. I Won't Have It
  12. Killing Time

Category: Album, Pennywise, Rock

Frame your vinyl