Peter Gabriel // Peter Gabriel 2 - vinylmnky


Peter Gabriel // Peter Gabriel 2

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited numbered double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve, also includes download cards with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24-bit/96k or 16-bit/44.1k). Peter Gabriel's first four self-titled albums available for the first time on vinyl since 2002. The first three releases are affectionately known as Car (1977), Scratch (1978) and Melt (1980) due to their iconic Hipgnosis designed covers. The fourth was named Security (1982) for the American market upon it's initial release. All of the albums have been half-speed remastered and cut to lacquers at 45RPM, across two heavyweight 180 gram LPs to deliver maximum dynamic sound range.

Track Listing

  1. On the Air
  2. D.I.Y
  3. Mother of Violence
  4. A Wonderful Day in a One-Way World
  5. White Shadow
  6. Exposure
  7. Indigo
  8. Animal Magic
  9. Flotsam and Jetsam
  10. Perspective
  11. Home Sweet Home

Release Date: 10/30/2015

Category: Album, Peter Gabriel, Pop

Frame your vinyl