Phil Collins // Both Sides - vinylmnky


Phil Collins // Both Sides

Warner Music Group


Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the digitally remastered edition of this 1993 album. Both Sides shares a similarly introspective atmosphere to Face Value, and features the Top 10 hit 'Both Sides of the Story' as well as further singles in the shape of 'Everyday' and 'We Wait And We Wonder'. Phil Collins gained fame as both the drummer and lead singer for the rock band Genesis, as well as worldwide success as a solo artist.

Track Listing

  1. Both Sides of the Story (2015 Remastered)
  2. Can't Turn Back the Years (2015 Remastered)
  3. Everyday (2015 Remastered)
  4. I've Forgotten Everything (2015 Remastered)
  5. We're Sons of Our Fathers (2015 Remastered)
  6. Can't Find My Way (2015 Remastered)
  7. Survivors (2015 Remastered)
  8. We Fly So Close (2015 Remastered)
  9. There's a Place for Us (2015 Remastered)
  10. We Wait and We Wonder (2015 Remastered)
  11. Please Come Out Tonight (2015 Remastered)

Release Date: 1/29/2016

Category: Album, Phil Collins, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!