Phil Collins // Dance Into The Light - vinylmnky


Phil Collins // Dance Into The Light

Warner Music Group


Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. 1996's Dance Into The Light presented a flavor of the unexpected as elements of world music came to the fore, most notably with flourishes of Afrobeat-styled percussion on several tracks. Both the album and it's title track reached the Top 10 upon release.

Track Listing

  1. Dance Into the Light (2016 Remastered)
  2. That's What You Said (2016 Remastered)
  3. Lorenzo (2016 Remastered)
  4. Just Another Story (2016 Remastered)
  5. Love Police (2016 Remastered)
  6. Wear My Hat (2016 Remastered)
  7. It's in Your Eyes (2016 Remastered)
  8. Oughta Know By Now (2016 Remastered)
  9. Take Me Down (2016 Remastered)
  10. The Same Moon (2016 Remastered)
  11. River So Wide (2016 Remastered)
  12. No Matter Who (2016 Remastered)
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin' (2016 Remastered)

Release Date: 2/26/2016

Category: Album, Phil Collins, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!