Phish // The Story of the Ghost (Red/Black LP) - vinylmnky


Phish // The Story of the Ghost (Red/Black LP)

Jemp Records


Gatefold LP Jacket, Colored Vinyl, Black, Red, Indie Exclusive.

Release Date:  8/28/2020

Track Listing


  1. Ghost
  2. Birds of a Feather
  3. Meat
  4. Guyute
  5. Fikus
  6. Shafty
  7. Limb by Limb
  8. Frankie Says
  9. Brian and Robert
  10. Water in the Sky
  11. Roggae
  12. Wading in the Velvet Sea
  13. The Moma Dance
  14. End of Session

    Category: Album, Phish

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!