Phoebe Bridgers // Punisher - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


Phoebe Bridgers // Punisher

Dead Oceans

Notify me when this product is available:


Phoebe Bridgers doesn't write love songs as much as songs about the impact love can have on our lives, personalities, and priorities. Punisher, her fourth release and second solo album, is concerned with that subject. To say she writes about heartbreak is to undersell her blue wisdom, to say she writes about pain erases all the strange joy her music emanates. The arrival of Punisher cements Phoebe Bridgers as one of the most clever, tender and prolific songwriters of our era. Bridgers is the rare artist with enough humor to deconstruct her own meteoric rise. 

Release Date:  6/19/2020

Track Listing
  1. DVD Menu

  2. Garden Song

  3. Kyoto

  4. Punisher

  5. Halloween

  6. Chinese Satellite

  7. Moon Song

  8. Savior Complex

  9. Icu

  10. Graceland Too

  11. I Know the End

Category: Album, Phoebe Bridgers, Rock

Frame your vinyl