Phoenix // Alpha Zulu (IEX, Coke Bottle Clear) - Vinylmnky


Phoenix // Alpha Zulu (IEX, Coke Bottle Clear)


Release Date:  1/13/2023


(Colored Vinyl, Coke Bottle, Indie Exclusive) Grammy Award-winning band Phoenix returns with their next full-length, Alpha Zulu, due out 11/4/2022. This follows their 2020 single "Identical,'' which went #1 at AAA radio, from the Motion Picture "On The Rocks". The project was recorded during the height of the pandemic in Paris, at the iconic Louvre museum.


Track Listing
  1. Alpha Zulu
  2. Tonight (Feat. Ezra Koenig)
  3. The Only One
  4. After Midnight
  5. Winter Solstice
  6. Season 2
  7. Artefact
  8. All Eyes On Me
  9. My Elixir
  10. Identical

    Category: Album, Indie Rock, Rock