Phoenix // Alphabetical - vinylmnky


Phoenix // Alphabetical

Warner Music Group


2004 album by the French electro-rock band. Alphabetical is the second album by the French rock band. The album has two singles - 'Everything Is Everything' and 'Run Run Run'.

Track Listing

  1. Everything Is Everything
  2. Run Run Run
  3. I'm An Actor
  4. Love for Granted
  5. Victim of the Crime
  6. (You Can't Blame It on) Anybody
  7. Congratulations
  8. If It's Not with You
  9. Holdin' on Together
  10. Alphabetical
  11. Diary of Alphabetical [Multimedia Track]

Release Date: 2/17/2015

Category: Album, Phoenix, Pop

Frame your vinyl