Phoenix // It's Never Been Like That - Vinylmnky


Phoenix // It's Never Been Like That

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


2006 release, the third album from the French indie rock band, who rose to prominence when their track, 'Too Young' (from their debut album, United), was featured on the soundtrack to Lost in Translation.

Track Listing

  1. Napoleon Says
  2. Consolation Prizes
  3. Rally
  4. Long Distance Call
  5. One Time Too Many
  6. Lost and Found
  7. Courtesy Laughs
  8. North
  9. Sometimes in the Fall
  10. Second to None

Release Date: 2/17/2015

Category: Album, Phoenix, Pop