Phoenix // It's Never Been Like That

Sale price$ 22.99

Release Date: 2/17/2015


2006 release, the third album from the French indie rock band, who rose to prominence when their track, 'Too Young' (from their debut album, United), was featured on the soundtrack to Lost in Translation. 

Track Listing

  1. Napoleon Says
  2. Consolation Prizes
  3. Rally
  4. Long Distance Call
  5. One Time Too Many
  6. Lost and Found
  7. Courtesy Laughs
  8. North
  9. Sometimes in the Fall
  10. Second to None

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO