Phoenix // United - vinylmnky


Phoenix // United

Warner Music Group


2000 debut album by the French electro-rock band. Includes the single 'Too Young'. The Face magazine said, 'Undoubtedly the best post-French house, '70ss Californian, country-rock concept album of modern love songs you'll ever likely to hear.'

Track Listing

  1. School's Rules
  2. Too Young
  3. Honeymoon
  4. If I Ever Feel Better
  5. Party Time
  6. On Fire
  7. Embuscade
  8. Summer Days
  9. Funky Squaredance, PTS. 1-3
  10. Definitive Breaks
  11. Too Young [Zoot Woman Remix]

Release Date: 2/17/2015

Category: Album, Phoenix, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!