Pillow Queens // Leave The Night On - Vinylmnky


Pillow Queens // Leave The Night On

Virgin Music


Pillow Queens are a rock band based in Dublin, Ireland. Their new album Leave the Light On comes at a time where things are rapidly accelerating for the band. After the success of their first record, 2020’s In Waiting, Pillow Queens went on to play bigger venues, festivals, and were invited to play James Corden. After receiving airplay on BBC Radio 1, BBC Introducing, Radio X, and Amazing Radio, they embarked on two UK tours, along with support shows for Pussy Riot, Idles, and Future Islands.


Release Date:  4/29/2022 (Pushed from 4/8/2022)

 Track Listing
  1. Be By Your Side
  2. The Wedding Band
  3. Hearts & Minds
  4. House That Sailed Away
  5. Delivered 
  6. Well Kept Wife
  7. No Good Woman
  8. Historian
  9. My Body Moves
  10. Try Try Try

    Category: Album, Alternative, Pillow Queens