PJ Harvey // Dry (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


PJ Harvey // Dry (180 Gram Vinyl)



Dry LP Description: Dry is PJ Harvey's stark, seminal 1992 debut album... a fully-formed call-to-arms! Features "Dress" and "Sheela-Na-Gig". Back in print, the LP is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Release Date:  7/24/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Oh My Lover
  2. O Stella
  3. Dress
  4. Victory
  5. Happy And Bleeding
  6. Sheela-Na-Gig
  7. Hair
  8. Joe
  9. Plants And Rags
  10. Fountain
  11. Water

Category: Album, PJ Harvey, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!