PJ Harvey // Dry Demos (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


PJ Harvey // Dry Demos (180 Gram Vinyl)



Dry - Demos LP Description: Demos of PJ Harvey's seminal 1992 debut album. LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Full-color outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeves. Includes three previously unreleased photos.

Release Date:  7/24/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Oh My Lover
  2. O Stella
  3. Dress
  4. Victory
  5. Happy And Bleeding
  6. Sheela-Na-Gig
  7. Hair
  8. Joe
  9. Plants And Rags
  10. Fountain
  11. Water

Category: Album, PJ Harvey, Pre-order, Rock

Frame your vinyl

If you love creating content and live for all things music & vinyl, we'd love to have you rep the Tribe! 

Read the full rules on our Insta