Poolside // Low Season - Vinylmnky


Poolside // Low Season

Poolside Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Poolside's first new full-length LP in three years, LOW SEASON arrives Friday, February 7th. LOW SEASON marks the first Poolside album to be wholly produced by founding member and visionary Jeffrey Paradise following the departure of co-founding member Filip Nikolic in 2017. 

Release Date:  6/19/2020

Track Listing
  1. Abandoned Tunnel
  2. I Feel High (Feat. Ben Browning)
  3. Can't Stop Your Lovin' (Feat. Panama)
  4. Around the Sun (Feat. Amo Amo)
  5. Losing Control
  6. Low Season
  7. Kinda Lovely (Feat. Panama)
  8. Sunrise Strategies

    Category: Album, Electronic, Poolside