Poppy // I Disagree - vinylmnky

Poppy // I Disagree

Sumerian Records

Notify me when this product is available:


I Disagree (Indie Exclusive, Silver and White or Clear with Red Splatter vinyl LP) This is Poppy's first album release since signing with Sumerian Records. She will be on tour with Bring Me The Horizon and Sleeping With Sirens this Fall.

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Concrete

  2. I Disagree

  3. Bloodmoney

  4. Anything Like Me

  5. Fill the Crown

- Disc 2 -
  1. Nothing I Need

  2. Sit / Stay

  3. Bite Your Teeth

  4. Sick of the Sun

  5. Don't Go Outside

Release Date: 4/10/2020

Category: Album, Poppy, Rock

Frame your vinyl