Poppy // I Disagree (More) - vinylmnky


Poppy // I Disagree (More)


Notify me when this product is available:

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


I Disagree (More) [Black & Clear 'Moonphase' Vinyl] [Import] 2LP

Release Date:  12/25/2020

Track Listing
  1. Concrete
  2. I Disagree
  3. Bloodmoney
  4. Anything Like Me
  5. Fill the Crown
  6. Nothing I Need
  7. Sit / Stay
  8. Bite Your Teeth
  9. Sick of the Sun
  10. Don't Go Outside
  11. If It Bleeds
  12. Bleep Bloop
  13. Khaos x4
  14. Don't Ask

    Category: Album, Poppy, Rock

    Frame your vinyl