Porches // All Day Gentle Hold - Vinylmnky


Porches // All Day Gentle Hold

Redeye Distribution



All Day Gentle Hold ! is the fifth album from Aaron Maine and a celebratory collection of songs. Harder, faster, shorter and louder than any other Porches record, it’s direct and pointed, charged up and chaotic, described by Maine as “the most energetic, off-the-cuff moments, collaged together into the most captivating songs [he] could make.” 

Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Lately
  2. I Miss That
  3. Okay
  4. Swimming Big
  5. Back3school
  6. Swarovski
  7. Watergetinside
  8. In A Fashion
  9. Inasint
  10. Grab the Phone
  11. Comedown Song (Gunk)

    Category: Album, Porches, Rock