Porcupine Tree // On the Sunday of Life

Sale price$ 39.99


On the Sunday of Life... is the debut album of English progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, first released in May 12, 1992.


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Music for the Head
  2. Jupiter Island
  3. Third Eye Surfer
  4. On the Sunday of Life
  5. The Nostalgia Factory
  6. Space Transmission
  7. Message for a Self-Destructing Turnip
  8. Radioactive Toy
  9. Nine Cats
  10. Hymn
  11. Footprints
  12. Linton Samuel Dawson
  13. And the Swallows Dance Above the Sun
  14. Queen Quotes Crowley
  15. No Luck with Rabbits
  16. Begonia Seduction Scene
  17. This Long Silence
  18. It Will Rain for a Million Years

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO