Post Malone // Twelve Carat Toothache

Sale price$ 25.00 Regular price$ 44.99
Save 44%
Color: Red

Release Date:  2/10/2023


Post Malone’s 4th studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to “speak more to how I’m feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream.” Red/Black Marble or Yellow Indie-Exclusive 2 LP


Track Listing


  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up
  3. Lemon Tree
  1. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  2. I Like You (A Happier Song)
  3. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
  4. Insane
  1. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol
  2. Wasting Angels
  3. Euthanasia
  1. When I’m Alone
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. One Right Now
  4. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO