Pouya // Blood Was Never Thick As Water

Sale price$ 24.99


Independent hip hop artist Pouya releases his fourth studio album, Blood Was Never Thick As Water. Lyrical Lemonade says, "He's one of the most creative minds in music right now. His songs are always versatile and complex, considering he fills them with a plethora of true stories and experiences, and his music videos never disappoint." Indie Exclusive Clear LP.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Dying Slowly
  2. Wig Split
  3. Why Do We Get High?
  4. I'll Always Be Around
  5. Out The Mud
  6. One Deep In The Fleetwood
  7. Walk In
  8. Forever Waiting For You At My Window
  9. Leave Me Alone
  10. Stuck In Admiration
  11. The First Step of Becoming God Is A Bottle to the Face

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO