Prince // 4Ever - vinylmnky


Prince // 4Ever

Warner Music Group


2016 collection. Prince 4ever is the first Prince release following the musician's death on April 21, 2016. This set features 40 songs from Prince's tenure with Warner Bros. Records and features recordings from all of his albums between 1978's For You and 1992's Love Symbol Album. It is the first Prince collection to include his #1 hit single "Batdance" from the soundtrack album to the 1989 film Batman as well as being the first official release of the song "Moonbeam Levels", which had previously circulated on bootlegs of Prince's unreleased material in a low-quality form.

Track Listing

  1. 1999 (Edit)
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. When Doves Cry
  4. Let's Go Crazy - By Prince & the Revolution
  5. Raspberry Beret - By Prince & the Revolution
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Version)
  7. Soft and Wet
  8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
  9. Uptown (Single Version)
  10. When You Were Mine
  11. Head
  12. Gotta Stop (Messin' About)
  13. Controversy (Single Version)
  14. Let's Work
  15. Delirious (Edit)
  16. I Would Die 4 U - By Prince & the Revolution
  17. Take Me with U - By Prince & the Revolution
  18. Paisley Park - By Prince & the Revolution
  19. Pop Life - By Prince & the Revolution

Release Date: 9/15/2017

Category: Album, Pop, Prince

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!