Puscifer // Existential Reckoning (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Puscifer // Existential Reckoning (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Puscifer’s fourth studio album sees the enigmatic vocalist Maynard James Keenan (Tool, A Perfect Circle) joined once more by core members Mat Mitchell (guitar/production) and Carina Round (vocals/songwriting), among others. Existential Reckoning is their first LP in five years (Money Shot dropped in 2015). On the new effort, Puscifer offer up another go-round of electro-arty rock tunes, which lyrically seem to follow the continuing adventures of characters Billy D, and his wife, Hildy Berger … with the former purportedly the victim of an alien abduction

Release Date:  12/11/2020

Track Listing
  1. Bread and Circus
  2. Apocalyptical
  3. The Underwhelming
  4. Grey Area
  5. Theorem
  6. UPGrade
  7. Bullet Train to Iowa
  8. Personal Prometheus
  9. A Singularity
  10. Postulous
  11. Fake Affront
  12. Bedlamite

    Category: Album, Puscifer, Rock