PVRIS // White Noise Deluxe Reissue - vinylmnky


PVRIS // White Noise Deluxe Reissue

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing includes seven inch of new material and DVD. The deluxe reissue includes the 10 original tracks, as well as two new songs and a stripped down version of one of the new songs. As an added bonus, a DVD disc containing all nine of their music videos will be included with the release. This new material is easily the band's strongest material to date, and it is exactly what fans and critics have been craving.

Track Listing

  1. You and I
  2. Empty
  3. Smoke
  4. St. Patrick
  5. My House
  6. Holy
  7. White Noise
  8. Fire
  9. Eyelids
  10. Mirrors
  11. Ghosts
  12. Let Them in
  13. You and I (Stripped)

Release Date: 5/20/2016

Category: Album, PVRIS, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.