Ramones // Rocket To Russia - vinylmnky


Ramones // Rocket To Russia

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Rocket to Russia is the third studio album by the American punk rock band The Ramones, and was released on November 4, 1977, through Sire Records. It's origins date back to the summer of 1977, when "Sheena Is a Punk Rocker" was released as a single. That summer was known as the peak of the punk rock genre since many punk bands were offered recording contracts.

Track Listing

  1. Cretin Hop (Remastered)
  2. Rockaway Beach (Remastered)
  3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (Remastered)
  4. Locket Love (Remastered)
  5. I Don't Care (Remastered)
  6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker (Remastered)
  7. We're a Happy Family (Remastered)
  8. Teenage Lobotomy (Remastered)
  9. Do You Wanna Dance? (Remastered)
  10. I Wanna Be Well (Remastered)
  11. I Can't Give You Anything (Remastered)
  12. Ramona (Remastered)
  13. Surfin' Bird (Remastered)
  14. Why Is It Always This Way? (Remastered)

Release Date: 2/9/2018

Category: Album, Ramones, Rock

Frame your vinyl